Term Dates

Spring Term 2017

School re-opens on
Monday 9th January 2017 
School closes Friday 10th February 2017 
Half Term
Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2017 
INSET Day 4 Monday 20th February 2017 
School re-opens on
Tuesday 21st February 2017 
School Closes Friday 31st March 2017 


Summer Term 2017

School re-opens on
Tuesday 18th April 2017 
May Day Holiday Monday 1st May 2017 
School closes
Friday 26th May 2017 
Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017 
School re-opens on
Monday 5th June 2017 
School closes Friday 21st July 2017 at 12pm 
INSET Day 5
Monday 24th July 2017 


Autumn Term 2017

INSET Day 1
Friday 1st September 2017 
School re-opens on
Monday 4th September 2017 
School closes Thursday 26th October 2017 
INSET Day 2Friday 27th October 2017 
Half Term
Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November 2017 
School re-opens on
Monday 6th November 2017 
School Closes Friday 22nd December 2017 at 12pm 


Spring Term 2018

School re-opens on
Monday 8th January 2018 
School closes Friday 9th February 2018 
Half Term
Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018 
INSET Day 3 Monday 19th February 2018 
School re-opens on
Tuesday 20th February 2018 
School Closes Friday 23rd March 2018 


Summer Term 2018

School re-opens on
Monday 9th April 2018 
May Day Holiday Monday 7th May 2018 
School closes
Friday 25th May 2018 
Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018 
School re-opens on
Monday 4th June 2018 
School closes Wednesday 18th July 2018 at 12pm 
INSET Day 4
Thursday 19th July 2018 (x2 twilights) 
INSET Day 5
Friday 20th July 2018 (x2 twilights)